Laptop 4 Jutaan Terbaik Desember 2021 Spek The Best
Laptop 4 Jutaan Terbaik Desember 2021 Spek The Best

Ariana Grande & Kid Cudi -“Just Look Up”- Lirik Lagu

34 View

Media.kosongin – Hallo semuanya kembali lagi bersama admin yang selalu memberikan sebuah informasi yang sangat menarik untuk kalian ketahui.

Dikesempatan kali ini admin akan menyajikan sebuah informasi yaitu tentang Ariana grande & Kid Cudi “Just Look Up”- Lirik dan Terjemahan Lagu.

Lagu yang dinyanyikan oleh Ariana grande & Kid Cudi yang berjudul “Just Look Up” ini merupakan OST dari film yang berjudul Don’t Look Up. Lirik Music Video lagu Just Look Up ini dirilis pada tanggal 3 Desember 2021 lalu, dan saat ini sudah ditonton lebih dari 2 juta view di youtube.

Baca juga : Biodata dan Profil IVE Girl Grup Rookie dari Starship Entertainment, 10 Tangga Lagu Barat Terbaru 2021 Populer Saat Ini

Ariana grande & Kid Cudi -“Just Look Up”




We knew no bounds
Fell at the speed of sound
Ridin’ against all odds, but soon against ourselves
You haunted every memory
With no goodbyes, all bad for me
Your pride put out the fire in our flames


Then just one look is all it takes
I feel your eyes, they’re locked on every part of me
And then my dumb heart says


Just look up
There is no place to hide
True love doesn’t die
It holds on tight and never lets you go
Just look up
You cannot deny the signs
What you’ve waited for
Don’t wait no more
It’s right up above you
Just look up


Know I let you down, a nigga can’t deny it (uh-huh)
And there’s so much I could lose it and, yes, that matters (yeah)
I’ve been dealin’ with madness (yo)
Wasn’t the man you needed (hmm)
You dealin’ with sadness, truthfully, it’s all on me (hmm)
And I’m sorry, my love (uh, uh)
I’ma heal your heart, I’ll hold it in my hand (ooh, yeah)
Time is oh so precious, we don’t really have much left now (ooh)
Take my hand, baby (yeah), never leave you, Riley


Look up, what he’s really trying to say
Is get your head out of your ass
Listen to the goddamn qualified scientists
We really fucked it up, fucked it up this time
It’s so close, I can feel the heat big time
And you can act like everything is alright
But this is probably happening in real time
Celebrate or cry or pray, whatever it takes
To get you through the mess we made
‘Cause tomorrow may never come


Just look up
Turn off that shit Fox News
‘Cause you’re about to die soon everybody
Ooh, I, oh, I
Look up
Here it comes
I’m so glad I’m here with you forever
In your arms

Baca juga : Rekomendasi Lagu Tiktok 2021, 10 Rekomendasi Lagu Galau Di Tahun 2021


Demikian pembahasan mengenai Ariana Grande & Kid Cudi- “Just Look Up”- Lirik Lagu, Semoga informasi yang admin sampaikan dapat bermanfaat untuk anda. Admin akan kembali lagi dengan memberikan sebuah informasi yang tak kalah menarik lainnya, sekian dan terimakasih.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *